Union Officials and Executive Committee Members

Andy Taylor-Profile
Andrew taylor President
Crosland Heath Golf Club

president@hhdugc.org.uk

07739 524025

Child Welfare Officer
Simon Willis Secretary
Halifax West End Golf Club

secretary@hhdugc.org.uk

07791 974099

Competitions Assistant
Glynn Mellor President-Elect
Elland Golf Club

glynn.mellor@hhdugc.org.uk

Gordon Abernethy Past-President
Halifax West End Golf Club

president@hhdugc.org.uk

07870 559975

YIDU Senior Teams Assistant
Richard Kaye Treasurer
Bradley Park Golf Club

treasurer@hhdugc.org.uk

07885 809352

Vice-President
Sponsorship
President 2011
John Turner CEO Coaching
Crow Nest Park Golf Club

ceo@hhdugc.org.uk

07831 475923

Vice-President
YIDU Teams
President 2017
Roy Lofts Competitions
Halifax Bradley Hall Golf Club

roy.lofts@hhdugc.org.uk

07791 170535

Competitions Secretary
Allan Woodhead Trophy Secretary
Outlane Golf Club

allan.woodhead@hhdugc.org.uk

07847 596558

Vice-President
President 2007
Bryan Webb Leagus
Huddersfield Golf Club

bryan.webb@hhdugc.org.uk

07780 505959

Scratch & Handicap Leagues
President 2015
Craig McMinn I.T. and Website
Halifax West End Golf Club

craig.mcminn@hhdugc.org.uk

07885 793747

Trevor Pickles Fixtures
Outlane Golf Club

trevor.pickles@hhdugc.org.uk

01484 423324

Handbook
Clive Richards Competitions
Hebden Bridge Golf Club

clive.richards@hhdugc.org.uk

07802 484182

Assistant Competitions Secretary
Bob Hazelden Junior League
Outlane Golf Club

bob.hazelden@hhdugc.org.uk

01484 655097

Junior League Organiser
J Philip Thompson Past President
Halifax West End Golf Club

philip.thompson@hhdugc.org.uk

07974 239301

President 2013
Albert Guest Dinners
Woodsome Hall Golf Club

albert.guest@hhdugc.org.uk

07989 425355

President 2005
Dinners Secretary
Frank Greaves Teams Manager
Huddersfield Golf Club

frank.greaves@hhdugc.org.uk

07771 637358

Graham McLean Team Captain
Senior Team Captain
Ben Walker Team Captain
Junior Team Captain